Faithful Performance | God’s Prophetic Timeline
Faithful Performance is a ministry that correlates the current events of today to the biblical prophets, and specializes in teaching the Jewish roots of Jesus to the Gentiles, while revealing to the Jews that Jesus is the Jewish Messiah.
God, Yeshua, Jesus, Messiah, Bible, Prophecy, End times, Armageddon, Second Coming, Millennial Reign, God's Prophetic Timeline, God's Fishermen

God’s Prophetic Timeline, Messiah’s Final Warning journeys from the 1948 prophecy unto the 1967 prophecy, on through Daniel’s four prophesied kingdoms that will rise to power before Messiah’s second coming and millennial reign. The journey will culminate with the eternal New Jerusalem, and you will understand Messiah’s final warning, which is the Olivet Discourse (Matt.24-25). Please note, this is not a “date setting” book. However, it does correlate the end of the age prophecies with the current events of today. If you are interested in understanding the end of the age events before Messiah’s second coming, millennial kingdom, and New Jerusalem, which are occurring today, this book is definitely for you!

Praise for God’s Prophetic Timeline: New York Times best selling author of the Islamic Antichrist, Joel Richardson: “Chadwick Harvey does a thorough job of explaining the end of the age prophecies and correlating them with current events and the rise of today’s Middle Eastern kingdoms. He gives a wealth of biblical evidence to confirm that we are witnessing the end of the age events. God’s Prophetic Timeline is a must read!”God’s Prophetic Timeline, Messiah’s Final Warning:

Introduction – Are We the Terminal Generation?
Chapter 1 – The Terminal Generation (Isaiah 66:8-24, Psalms 102:16,18)
Chapter 2 – The Vision of a Ram and a Goat (Daniel 8)
Chapter 3 – The Vision of the Four Beasts (Kingdoms) (Daniel 7)
Chapter 4 – The People of the Prince Who is to Come (Daniel 9)
Chapter 5 – Nebuchadnezzar’s Statue Dream (Daniel 2)
Chapter 6 – What kingdom is our generation living in today?
Chapter 7 – The Antichrist’s kingdom ( Daniel 7, Revelation 13)
Chapter 8 – Mystery Babylon the Great, The Mother of Harlots (Revelation 17 & 18)
Chapter 9 – The Second Coming
Chapter 10 – Messiah’s Millennial Kingdom
Chapter 11 – The New Jerusalem
Chapter 12 – Messiah’s Final Warning

Amazon reviews:

+ By DAC, “Love this book! An insightful journey through the Word of God unfolding before our eyes. A must read. I highly recommend it.

+ By Debglorioso_cmc, “I just love all the hard work and research that went into to this book by Chadwick Harvey. I have really enjoyed reading God’s Prophetic Timeline. it is filled with great insight into to God’s Timeline plus it gives you some truly good information on what to expect in the future. Thank you.”

+ By DMH, “I highly recommend this book to everyone. Chadwick goes through the texts and provides clear and understandable explanations of the prophecies of Messiahs return. Loved it and now what the hard copy and will purchase as gifts for donors.”

+ By R.H., “Chadwick Harvey does a wonderful job of exploring biblical prophecy and connecting it to modern headlines. His thoughtful insight and excellent research bring a new and exciting perspective that will open the eye’s of many. This is a must read for those interested in making sense of the concerning, and often confusing, new’s stories that permeate our media. Fantastic read!

+ By Liz Thomas, “Loved this book! Such incredible and biblically documented insight into end times events.”